Christmas Opening Hours & Delivery Service Updates

Opening Times

Monday 21st Dec: OPEN AS NORMAL
Tuesday 22nd Dec: OPEN AS NORMAL
Wednesday 23rd Dec: OPEN AS NORMAL
Thursday 24th Dec Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Friday 25th Dec Christmas Day: CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th Dec: OPEN dispatching orders and answering emails. Phone lines closed.
Wednesday 30th Dec: OPEN dispatching orders and answering emails. Phone lines closed.
Thursday 31st Dec NYE: CLOSED
Friday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Monday 4th Jan: OPEN AS NORMAL

Posting Options

Friday 18 December 2nd Class
Monday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Tracked 48*
Tuesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24*
Wednesday 23 December Overnight Special Delivery Guaranteed

International Standard & International tracking and signature services
Friday 4 December Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East
Thursday 10 December Canada, Cyprus, Malta
Friday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey Czech Republic, Finland,
Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Friday 18 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

DPD UK
Last dispatch date Wednesday 23rd Dec for delivery 24th, all remote locations Tuesday 22nd Dec

DPD Classic
https://www.dpd.co.uk/content/products_services/DPD%20Classic%20Xmas%20Schedule.pdf

Leave a Reply